Salk Institute

Zheng Lab
Zheng Lab

Zheng Lab - Personnel


Ye ZhengAssociate Professoryzheng@salk.edu

Sagar BapatGraduate Studentsbapat@salk.edu

Christina ChangGraduate Studentcchang@salk.edu

Albert ChengResearch Assistant Iacheng@salk.edu

Xudong LiResearch Associatexli@salk.edu

Yuqiong LiangLab Coordinatoryliang@salk.edu

Lauren MackGraduate Studentlmack@salk.edu

Yichen ZhangVisiting Scientistyzhang@salk.edu



Lab Alumni


Nina Miller
Exercise Physiology Master Program, San Diego State University
Yang Zhang
Research Assistant, University of Minnesota
Carmen Zhou
M.D. Program, Harvard Medical School
Zhi-Fang Tsun
Physician Assistant Program, MCPHS University
Samantha Hartogs
Undergraduate Program, University of Washington

© 2014 Salk Institute for Biological Studies
10010 N Torrey Pines Rd, La Jolla, CA 92037 | 858.453.4100 | webmaster@salk.edu